Want | Lusts & Loves 01

Winter is finally hitting us here and I have found myself searching for some wardrobe updates.

 

Lusts & Loves 01 | LULA Sway1. Status Anxiety – Relentless Handbag / 2. Valley Eyewear – Salvatore Sunglasses / 3. Status Anxiety – Maud Wallet

I am in a big accessories phase at the moment and am currently lusting after these divine products from Status Anxiety and Valley Eyewear.

Lusts & Loves 01 | LULA Sway

1. Essie Nail polish – Smokin’ Hot / 2. DKNY Fragrance – Golden Delicious / 3. The Body Shop – Morninga Range

Right now I can’t get enough of light floral scents to help brighten my mood on these cooler days. I am also loving my Smokin’ Hot manicure. The deep colour is perfect for the cooler months.

What are you in love with or lusting after right now?

Leave a Reply

